User login

9/11 Truth Film Festival - 50 Years of Betrayal - From JFK to Today

Wednesday, 11 September 2013 - 1:00pm - 11:00pm
Location: 
Grand Lake Theater, 3200 Grand Avenue, Oakland
Image: 

100 years ago – Federal Reserve created
50 years ago – JFK assassinated
45 years ago – RFK and MLK assassinated
10 years ago – Iraq war started

Movies to be Shown:

Jekyll Island:
The Truth Behind the Federal Reserve

Counter-Intelligence
by Scott Noble

Project Censored the Movie:
Ending the Reign of Junk Food News

9/11 in the Academic Community

Who Killed Martin Luther King?

NATO’s Secret Army

See the complete schedule

Come join us for our annual event, including films and speakers.

The Truth Will Set Us Free!

This year our film festival is dedicated to Dr. Bob Bowman, a hero of the 9/11 truth movement, who died August 22, 2013.

The Film Festival is an annual event and proceeds support the Northern California 9/11 Truth Alliance. Tickets are $10.

No Lies Radio will be webstreaming most of the event live
from 2 pm Pacific * 5 pm Eastern 21:00 GMT
Webstream tickets are $5.